Quick Answer: How Do I Find My Blocked List?

How do I get to my blocked list on Facebook?

How to see who you blocked on FacebookIn the drop-down menu, select “Settings.” Select “Settings” from the drop-down menu.

Using the menu on the left, scroll down and click on “Blocking.” Select “Blocking” from the menu on the left.

Under “Block users,” you will see a list of users you have blocked.Jan 21, 2020.

How do I find blocked numbers on my phone?

Most Android phones After you’ve blocked it, you can view your blocked numbers in the Phone app by tapping the three dots in the top corner, choosing ‘Settings’ and then ‘Blocking settings’. In this next screen you’ll see ‘Blocked numbers’.

How do I retrieve a blocked number I deleted?

On the main screen, tap Call & Text Blocking > History (tab) > Text Blocked History. Tap and hold the blocked message that you want to restore. Tap the menu icon at the top (three vertical dots), and then tap Restore to Inbox.

How can I see someone’s profile if they blocked me?

Viewing a Blocked Profile When You Know The URLLog out of your Facebook account.Click the address bar at the top of the screen. … Enter the URL of the Facebook account that you suspect has blocked you. … Press “Enter” to view that person’s Facebook page. … Log out of your Facebook account.Navigate to any search engine.More items…

How do I clear my blocked list on iPhone?

Go to Settings > Phone > Call Blocking & Identification, slide the number to the left and tap Delete. Go to Settings > Phone > Call Blocking & Identification, slide the number to the left and tap Delete. Just go to each blocked number bottom or page & delete .

How can I see my blocked list on Facebook Mobile?

To see who you’ve blocked: Scroll to the bottom of Facebook and tap Settings & Privacy. Scroll down to Privacy and tap Blocking. You’ll see a list of the people you’ve blocked on Facebook.

Can a blocked person still see my posts on a mutual friend’s wall?

Neither you nor the person you blocked can tag each other to posts. Also, the blocked user will NOT see posts you published with a mutual friend tagged. If a mutual friend posts on your wall, the person you blocked will know that the mutual friend posted something.

What happens when you text a blocked number?

If an Android user has blocked you, Lavelle says, “your text messages will go through as usual; they just won’t be delivered to the Android user.” It’s the same as an iPhone, but without the “delivered” notification (or lack thereof) to clue you in.

When you block someone on Facebook what do they see?

When you block somebody, they won’t just not be able to post on your timeline. They won’t be able to see anything you post on your timeline, tag you, send you an invite, try to friend you, or start a conversation with you. And if you’re already friends with them, you’ll unfriend them as well.

How do I unblock my blocked list?

Unblock a numberOpen your Phone app .Tap More .Tap Settings. Blocked numbers.Next to the number you want to unblock, tap Clear. Unblock.

Can iPhone see blocked calls?

The blocked caller goes to voicemail. And you can see a list of blocked calls by tapping the Voicemail option in the Phone app. … That’s because whenever a blocked person calls you, your phone will still ring but only once.

Can someone who blocked me on Facebook see my profile?

In most cases, blocking a person is easy – you simply click on their profile and use the “Block” option. However, if that person has blocked you, then you won’t be able to see their profile. That means that they can continue to view your profile while they are completely “invisible” to you.

How do I find my blocked list on Iphone?

Manage your blocked phone numbers, contacts, and emailsPhone. Go to Settings > Phone and tap Blocked Contacts to see the list.FaceTime. Go to Settings > FaceTime. Under Calls, tap Blocked Contacts.Messages. Go to Settings > Messages. Under SMS/MMS, tap Blocked Contacts.Mail. Go to Settings > Mail.Dec 11, 2020

Who has me blocked on Facebook app?

Similarly, if you want to know who blocked you on the Facebook app, it’s at the top of your feed. A list of profiles and pages will come up. Toggle the results by clicking on People. If you’ve been blocked, their profile won’t show up under this setting.

Can you see if a blocked number has tried to text you?

When a blocked number tries to send you a text message, it won’t go through. If they’re on iOS, they might not even see the “delivered” note in their Messages app—though it’s possible they’ll see your chat bubble turn from blue (iMessage) to green (SMS). You’ll see nothing on your end.

Can you see if a blocked number has tried to contact you?

If you have a mobile phone Android, for know if a blocked number called you, you can use the call and SMS blocking tool, as long as it is present on your device. … After that, press the card call, where you can see the history of calls received but blocked by phone numbers that you previously added to the blacklist.